CentralStationCRM help
All Categories Account settings

You can cancel your CentralStationCRM account at any time. In order to do so just click on the gear wheel on the top right and...

published on December 14, 2022

We distinguish between users with extended and normal rights, co-owners and the owner of the account. Users with extended rights can create confidential notes, delete...

published on December 14, 2022

If you use a chargeable package after the 30-day free trial period has expired, we will already show the account holder a note on entering...

published on December 14, 2022

published on December 14, 2022